Home > Academia, Personal Reflection > An Update on Interning for the Seattle Public Library

An Update on Interning for the Seattle Public Library

Just a quick update that I have officially finished the first “leg” of my internship with the Seattle Public Library, having worked to essentially fill out XML skeletons for the 2012 podcasts of the library. I think I’ve put in about 8-10 hours a week for the past two weeks working on this. I have no idea how many legs I’ll be working on, but it’s a thrilling adventure thus far!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

